Contact us

The ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions (Europe 1100–1800) is headquartered at The University of Western Australia, and has research nodes at the Universities of Adelaide, Melbourne, New England, Queensland and Sydney, at the Australian Catholic University, Macquarie University and Western Sydney University.

Centre Contact Details

Headquarters
ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions (Europe 11001800)
Faculty of Arts, Business, Law and Education
The University of Western Australia
M201, 35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Email: emotions@uwa.edu.au (preferred)
Tel: +61 8 6488 3858 (office not attended every day)

Social Media (Facebook and Twitter): @ThinkEmotions

 

 

 

 

logo small

 

 

 

 

Node Contact Details

Australian Catholic University
Michael Champion
Email:
Michael.Champion@acu.edu.au

Macquarie University
Louise D'Arcens
Email: louise.darcens@mq.edu.au

The University of Adelaide
Katie Barclay
Email:
katie.barclay@adelaide.edu.au

The University of Melbourne
Leanne Hunt
Email:
che-melb-admin@unimelb.edu.au
Tel:
+61 3 8344 5152

University of New England
Diana G. Barnes
Email: Diana.Barnes@une.edu.au

The University of Queensland
Sushma Griffin
Email: uqche@uq.edu.au

The University of Sydney
Alan Maddox
Email: alan.maddox@sydney.edu.au

The University of Western Australia
Katrina Tap/ Pam Bond/ Marina Gerzić
Email: emotions@uwa.edu.au

Western Sydney University
Penelope Rossiter
Email: P.Rossiter@westernsydney.edu.au